Patient reviews

What our patients say about us

At Triora we are working hard to ensure that people suffering from problems with addiction understand their condition, recover and regain a meaningful life on completing their treatment with us.

Some of our former patients are happy to share their experiences. However, others prefer to remain anonymous. On leaving Triora, they often leave us written messages of thanks as part of the review of their experiences, or as a farewell. Here we have collected some of the messages received from patients who followed treatment at one of our private recovery clinics.

Triora's patients in the Netherlands give us a rating of 8.5 out of 10. Ninety-seven per cent of our former patients would recommend us to a friend. 

Review 1

11/13/2015
"Thank you all for helping me get the best out of me. In Triora I have once again felt reality. You form a great team, and I will always carry you in my heart."

Review 2

11/16/2015
"To everyone at Triora Alicante, I have the feeling that you have helped me not to fall into the abyss. My eternal gratitude to everyone."

Review 3

11/27/2015
"One of the most intense, hard, but also most rewarding experiences of my life. I leave a new person, with hope for the future. Thank you very much. I feel fortunate to have been at the clinic throughout this time."

Review 4

05/23/2016
"I'm going home now, but I can get along better with myself well now. I have met great professionals, very good companions and above all, have discovered how to see life from another perspective. Thank you all."

Review 5

05/23/2016
"I'm going home now, but I can get along better with myself well now. I have met great professionals, very good companions and above all, have discovered how to see life from another perspective. Thank you all."

Review 6

06/02/2016
"For 28 days this place has been my home and you my family. You have taught me to rediscover myself and that is the best gift I can have. Thanks from my heart."

Review 7

06/06/2016. "Today I recognise my fears, uneasiness and insecurity to face of what awaits me outside. The time that I have been here has helped me to recognise that my life can change."

Review 8

06/20/2016 "Very delighted and surprised by the Triora Model. I have a new mind with clear thoughts."

Review 9

03/25/2017 "Thank you all for helping me bring light into my life, when there was only darkness. Thanks for the love and the tools to make sure the light never goes out. It has been an unforgettable experience. Thank you, with all my heart."

Review 10

06/01/2017 "I remember the day I arrived. I was very scared, without confidence and without self-love. But in just four weeks all that has disappeared. The Triora team has shown me how to achieve what I have looked for all my life – happiness!"

Review 11

01/12/2017 "I did not want to come and now I do not want to leave. Thanks to all the Triora Alicante team - the therapists and exceptional companions who have made me wake up. "

Review 12

03/15/2017 "If you fall, get up. Once you get up, keep going. When you’re on your way, go where you want to go. And once you get there, the best is yet to come! Ready?"


Triora Model

Triora’s addiction care is one of the most successful ways to overcome addiction. Using the unique Triora Model, we treat body, mind and soul to help you and your loved ones regain a meaningful life. Our professional staff provide discrete inpatient and outpatient rehabilitation to people like you from the pleasant surroundings of our private recovery clinics in Alicante and Malaga, Spain.

Triora Model
  • 97% of former patients recommend us
  • High long-term recovery rate
  • 8 weeks to regain a meaningful life